Waverly Department of Public Safety

You may contact us in any of the following ways:
Emergency:  911
Normal Business:  (931) 296-4300
Fax:  (931) 296-3506

Waverly Police Department
103 East Main Street
P.O. Box 464
Waverly, TN  37185

Click on a name below to e-mail that person:

Chief Grant GillespieChief Grant Gillespie Chief of Public Safety
Captain Larry LescureCaptain Larry Lescure Fire Captain
Detective Mike HubbsDetective Mike Hubbs Detective
Captain Devin ElliottCaptain Devin Elliott Patrol Captain
David RossDavid Ross K9 Handler
Sergeant Chris TaylorSergeant Chris Taylor Sergeant
Sergeant Shaun WilsonSergeant Shaun Wilson Sergeant
Amanda Jerman Police Officer
Kinta BellKinta Bell Police Officer
Logan Stewart Police Officer
Melinda Bumpus, RecordsMelinda Bumpus, Records Records/Municipal Court Clerk
Chris BrowningChris Browning Police Officer
Jordan CobleJordan Coble Police Officer
Morgan Palmer Police Officer